“An illusory moment” (text of a song)*.

It’s raining on me, over myself.

Moments of silence. Tears, wet by the wind.

Frozen in smiles.

It’s an illusory moment this, that coasts my thoughts.

Imagine, so, the colours. The inebriated dance of the things. The empty and the chaos, the only emotion in the equal travel.

An illusory moment, but sometimes an illusion

brings acts, starts of life, new elements.

An illusion can be inspiration.

Imagine, so, the colours. The inebriated dance of the things. The empty and the chaos, the only emotion in the equal travel.

* Text and music by Angelo Tino.

4 Responses to “An illusory moment” (text of a song)*.

  1. Amazing blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.

    Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a
    paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any recommendations? Thanks a lot!

  2. parlerdeménage's Weblog says:

    Good morning and thanks for your attention. Honestly, I don’t think to be able to give technical suggestions. I can simply say that, to have an appreciable blog, you have to dedicate it more than some hours, at the beginning, to understand how the platform you choose works and what editorial style (kind and dimension of the texts, etc.) you want to adopt. After some days, it will go better and you will manage your web space more rapidly. For the kind of work I do (where info, articles play an important role), I found WordPress a good tool. Mine is an unpaid option. Maybe, it could be ok to start with a free version and, after, to decide.
    In any case, I suggest you to choose the platform on the base of the future contents.
    I am sorry not have been more useful. Have a nice day.

    Angelo

  3. My family all tthe time say that I am wasting my time here at web, however
    I know I am getting experience all the time by reading thes pleasanht posts.

  4. parlerdeménage's Weblog says:

    Really many thanks for your attention. You are very kind. Moreover, I had a look at your blog and it seems really interesting.
    Best regards,
    Angelo

Leave a Reply

