“Only this” (text of a song)*.

I’m in a desperated land.

Life goes away.

It is the pain of the world and paled faces.

Look at this law.

We don’t believe.

Inside my breath and I’m feeling that

I don’t believe, in my mind, in my time. We want to know. We have only, we have only this.

I see my life that goes,

that goes away.

Looking at paled faces and at this law.

And what I am,

what do you think ?

Loosing your days

and you’re feeling that

You don’t believe, in your mind, in your time. We want to know. We have only, we have only this.

* Text by Marco Germani ; music by Daniele Righi and Angelo Tino.

Leave a Reply

